Besco Superabrasives Co.,Ltd.

Besco Han Jun: Do professional things with concentration

Editor's note: "A life in suspense" in the ancient text means: "A person, want to do a good thing, you have to bet on a lifetime of life consciousness!" After fifty years of joint efforts of countless people in China's super hard materials industry, the world's remarkable achievements have been achieved at last. But big and not strong, it has always been a chore in the development of China's super hard materials industry. When many super hard materials enterprises in China are struggling to find the way to the internationalization of their own enterprises in the present situation, a super hard material production enterprise has embarked on the road of international development. The company has not only made technical cooperation with famous American companies, but also established a joint venture, and its brand awareness is also widely known in the machinery processing industry in Japan, South Korea and the United States. The products are sold to many countries such as North America, Europe, Japan, Japan and India and so on. However, in the face of these achievements, the chairman of the company is modest and lose strength to say: "People, there are always things that must be done with a lifetime. In order to achieve the goal, we must do our best to do what we want to do. Moreover, this is just the beginning. There ar

ayz201306050847011565.jpg

Kaifeng BISCO Superhard Material Co., Ltd., chairman of the Han Jun

In five years, he made a company to continuously obtain "the technical certification of the North American Industrial Diamond Association", "ten national technology patents", "a continuous three year opening of the city's export and foreign exchange advanced enterprises", "Kaifeng City new material engineering technology center" and many other honors. In just five years, he created countless wonders of the superhard material industry. He is the chairman of Kaifeng BISCO Superhard Material Co., Ltd.

Do a professional thing with a focused heart

"BISCO Superhard Material Co., Ltd. was established in 2007. We set up a long-term development plan in the early days of our factory, which is to develop two major products of polycrystalline diamond and cubic boron nitride, and become a leading international manufacturer in this field. For the field of single crystal diamond, no matter how high the profit is, we will not set foot in it. " The chairman of the president told the reporter in a decisive way. Differentiated development is the inevitable choice for the development of modern enterprises. Super hard materials, although the industry is not big, but also have enough breadth and thickness, as long as the enterprise to find their own positioning, the "precision" of the product, with the focus of the heart, to do professional things! Enterprises can develop rapidly.

"The reason why the company uses CBN and polycrystalline diamond as the main product is that in the coming years, these products will have a very strong growth in both domestic and foreign countries, especially the CBN tools, which can be used instead of hard alloy or ceramic products to process black metal. CBN has no advantage in the past, but after the efforts of domestic production enterprises in recent years, the cost of CBN has fallen to a relatively low level. Now the large-scale replacement of hard alloy cutters by CBN tools has already had the basic advantage, and the rate of substitution will be accelerated in the future, and both domestic and foreign have great potential for development.

Chairman Han confidently told reporters that in the past five years, the company has made full use of the planning and layout of the CBN and polycrystalline diamond industry chain, which has laid a solid foundation for the company's rapid development for the next five years.

International strategic partner WWSA

"The purpose of choosing to cooperate with international enterprises is to introduce advanced technology from the United States and combine it with low-cost domestic production conditions to create a win-win situation." Why did you choose to cooperate with foreign enterprises to establish a joint venture? Chairman Han said: "I have been involved in the super hard material industry since 2000, but I have always felt that the domestic super hard material industry has a big problem in international sales, that is, the brand is not loud enough and not really set up its own international brand. It is a very bad thing. The enterprise wants to have vitality in the international competition, it is certainly not feasible to build up its own international brand, so we must build our own international brand! "

If we want to build an international brand, the products, technology, talents and management must be internationalized. After working with WWSA company, Besco has strong advantages in product technology research and development. The basic testing of the grinding experiments of various abrasives is conducted in the US R & D laboratory and the grinding laboratory, with the international advanced processing grinder and super hard material sintering equipment; the board of the bank is a multinational board of directors, and the staff are made up of many countries. The basic R & D is the American engineer, and the synthetic production is a Chinese engineer. The international talent strategy has prompted Besco to have an international competitive advantage in the enterprise culture and management.

It is precisely with the above advantages, President Han firmly said: "International brand strategy, Besco will continue to carry out."

Strategy! From outside and inside

"BESCO"? I believe many Chinese people are confused when they first see this word. Why choose this English word as a company brand? The reporter questioned Chairman Han curiously. "As an international company, we first consider what kind of English names can be accepted by international customers." What kind of brand can be more internationalized and internationalized? As the best enterprise is the most international, the best enterprise is called "BEST COMPANY", and the "BESCO" is the best business for us. This brand is very easy to remember abroad. " With its ingenuity and profound internationalization connotation, the brand "BESCO" has been favored and welcomed by foreign customers

vwn201306050906093531.jpg

Kaifeng Kaifeng company has been awarded the advanced enterprise of export earning in Kaifeng for three consecutive years.

So what are the plans of the company in the face of the domestic market?

President Han replied: "the first five years, the layout of the international market has basically completed. Therefore, the project will take second five years to complete another important task, that is, to develop the brand of "Belgium" in the domestic market, to establish a more competitive market channel, and to achieve the international and excellent brand construction. Next, it hopes to expand the brand by strengthening the industry influence of the super hard material association by strengthening its cooperation with the China Super Hard Materials Association.

Do big and strong? It's better to be stronger and bigger!

When asked by reporters about Besco's future development plan to "become bigger and stronger," President Han said thoughtfully: "bigger and stronger? It is better to be a strong person than to be strong. Domestic enterprises, the government most likes to let enterprises do a large scale, it seems that only the scale of enterprises is bigger, is the most important. But different industries have different situations, in the superhard materials industry, we will continue to adhere to the international + quality brand strategy. 8 words are summed up. It is necessary to do what is strong, and to do so naturally.

Finally, Chairman Han also told reporters that the company is now working on new product research and development for PCBN and PCD tools, and the current basic R & D is in the United States and is progressing smoothly. The performance of new PCBN / PCD products developed by Bayes will not only be the best in China, but also the best in the world.

About BESCO

BISCO Superhard Material Co., Ltd., founded in 2007, is located in the national economic and Technological Development Zone of Kaifeng City, Henan. It is an international leading enterprise which introduces advanced technology of foreign countries and specializes in producing super hard materials. The company occupies an area of about 50 mu, has an international first-class R & D center and well managed production plant. With years of professional experience, Besco's goal is to provide customers with the most reliable and stable products at the most competitive prices.

zfs201306050848182125.jpg

    In order to achieve this goal, Besco equipped with complete production and quality testing equipment, the establishment of a unique Besco quality control system. All of the products made by the company are under the supervision of this quality system and have a detailed tracking file in the lab to ensure that the interests of the customers are guaranteed to the maximum extent


Article classification: Company Information
Share to:

sd02@bescosa.net


—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————


Intersection of the 8th Avenue and Longhai 5th Road, Kaifeng City, Henan Province


:0371 - 22280678

贝斯科超硬材料有限公司
Besco Superbrasives Co.Ltd.

全球服务热线

0371-23628310

0086 13598069302

贝斯科韩军:用专注的心 做专业的事

编者按“一生悬命”在古文中的意思是说:“一个人,想要做好一件事,就要有赌上一辈子生命的觉悟!”中国超硬材料行业经过五十年无数人的共同努力,终于取得了令世界瞩目的成绩,但是大而不强,始终是中国超硬材料行业发展中的一块心病。当国内许多超硬材料企业,还在现状中艰难地寻找着适合自身企业发展的国际化之路时,我国已经有一家超硬材料生产企业走上了国际化发展之路。该企业不但与美国著名公司取得技术合作,建立起合资公司,而且品牌知名度也在日本,韩国,美国的机械加工行业中家喻户晓,更把产品远销至北美、欧洲、日韩及印度等众多国家。但是,在面对这诸多成绩时,公司董事长却谦虚又不失力量地说到:“人嘛,总有必须用一生去做的事情。为了达到目标,那就必须尽最大的力量做好要做的事情。而且,这只是刚刚开始,我们要做的事情还有很多。”

ayz201306050847011565.jpg
开封贝斯科超硬材料有限公司董事长 韩军

      五年的时间,他使一家公司连续获得 “北美工业金刚石协会技术认证” 、“十项国家技术专利”、“连续三年开封市出口创汇先进企业”、“开封市新材料工程技术中心”等诸多荣誉。短短五年间,他创造了无数超硬材料行业的奇迹。他,就是开封贝斯科超硬材料有限公司董事长韩军。

      用专注的心,做专业的事

      “贝斯科超硬材料有限公司成立于2007年,我们建厂初期就制定了长期发展规划,就是全力发展多晶金刚石立方氮化硼两大主要产品,成为这一领域内国际领先的专业制造商。对于单晶金刚石领域,不管其利润再高,我们也不会涉足!”韩董事长斩钉截铁地告诉记者。差异化发展是现代企业发展的必然选择。超硬材料这个行业虽然不大,但是也具备了足够的广度与厚度,企业只要找准自己的定位,深挖产品的“精度”,用专注的心,做专业的事!企业自然就能高速发展。

      “之所以公司以CBN和多晶金刚石为主要产品,是因为不管在国内还是国外,未来几年这些产品都会有非常强劲的增长,特别是CBN刀具,可以替代硬质合金或者陶瓷产品加工黑色金属。过去CBN性价比不具优势,但经过近几年国内生产企业的努力,CBN成本已经降到一个比较低的水平,CBN刀具现在大规模替代硬质合金刀具已经有了基础优势,而且未来这个替代速度还会加快,国内外都具有非常大的发展潜力。”

      韩董事长自信地告诉记者:在过去的五年中,贝斯科公司全力打造了CBN和多晶金刚石全产业链的规划和布局,已经为公司下一个五年快速发展,打下了坚实的基础。

      国际战略伙伴 WWSA

      “选择与国际企业合作,目的就是引进美国的先进技术,再同国内低成本生产条件相结合,创造出双赢的局面。”谈到为什么选择与国外企业合作建立合资公司?韩董事长说到:“我从2000年就开始涉足到超硬材料这个行业,但是,一直觉得国内超硬材料行业在国际上的销售都有一个很大的问题,那就是品牌不够响亮,没有真正建立起自己的国际品牌,这是一件非常可惜的事情。企业想要在国际竞争中有生命力,不建立起自己的国际品牌那是肯定行不通的,所以,我们必须要打造我们自己的国际品牌!”

      “要打造国际品牌,那么企业的产品、技术、人才、管理等多方面都必须国际化。贝斯科与美国WWSA公司合作之后,产品技术研发方面便具有了强大的优势。贝斯科对各种磨料进行的磨削实验等基础测试都在美国研发实验室与磨削实验室进行,用的是国际先进的加工磨床和超硬材料烧结设备;贝斯科的董事会是多国董事会,员工也由多国人才构成。搞基础研发的是美国工程师,搞合成生产的是中国工程师,国际化的人才战略促使贝斯科在企业文化及经营管理方面都具备了国际竞争优势。”

      正是有了以上优势,韩董事长坚定的说到:“国际化品牌战略,贝斯科一定会继续贯彻下去。”

      战略!由外及内

      “BESCO”?相信很多国人第一眼看到这个词的时候,都是一头雾水。为什么选择这个英文词语作为公司品牌呢?记者好奇地向韩董事长提出了疑问。韩董事长先是一笑,然后很有兴趣地向我们介绍到:“作为一家国际化公司,我们首先考虑的是:什么样的英文名字才能被国际客户所接受?什么样的品牌才能更具国际化内涵、更具国际化品牌效应?贝斯科公司既然要做最国际化最好的企业,那么,“最好的企业”英文叫“BEST COMPANY”,那简写的“BESCO”就代表着我们要做最好的企业。这个品牌在国外很容易被人记住。”独具匠心又深具国际化内涵,“BESCO”这个品牌已经受到了国外客户的青睐与欢迎。

                                             vwn201306050906093531.jpg

开封贝斯科公司连续三年获开封市出口创汇先进企业

      那么,面对国内市场,贝斯科公司又有何计划呢?

      韩董事长回答到:“第一个五年走来,贝斯科在国际市场上的布局已经基本完成。所以,贝斯科计划用第二个五年去完成另一项重要的任务,就是在国内市场上发展“贝斯科”这个品牌,建立起更具竞争力的市场渠道,实现国际化+精品化的品牌建设。接下来,贝斯科希望通过与中国超硬材料协会加强合作,借助超硬材料协会的行业影响力来拓展贝斯科这个品牌。”

      做大做强?不如做强做大!

      当记者问到贝斯科公司未来要如何“做大做强”的发展规划时,韩董事长若有所思地回答道:“做大做强?倒不如说做强做大才更合适。国内做企业,政府最喜欢让企业做到规模大,好像只有企业规模做大,才是最主要的。但是不同行业有不同行业的情况,在超硬材料这个行业,我们会继续坚持国际化+精品化的品牌战略。总结下来就是8个字,做强势在必行,做大顺其自然。”

      最后,韩董事长还告诉记者,贝斯科现在正在进行PCBNPCD刀具的新产品研发工作,目前的基础研发都在美国进行,进展顺利。贝斯科研发的PCBN/PCD新产品在性能方面,不仅将来要在国内做到顶尖,更要在国际上达到一流水平!

      关于贝斯科(BESCO)

      贝斯科超硬材料有限公司成立于2007年,位于河南开封市国家级经济技术开发区,是一家引进国外高端技术,专业生产超硬材料产品的国际领先企业。公司占地约50亩,拥有国际一流的研发中心和管理完善的生产工厂。凭借多年的专业经验,贝斯科的目标是用最具竞争力的价格,为客户提供质量最可靠,最具稳定性的产品。

zfs201306050848182125.jpg

      为了实现这一目标,贝斯科配备了完备的生产和质量检测设备,建立了独具特色的贝斯科质量控制系统。所有贝斯科制造的产品,全部在这一质量系统监控下进行,并在贝斯科实验室拥有详细的追踪档案,从而确保客户的利益得到最大程度的保障。


文章分类: 公司资讯
分享到:

联系我们

地址:河南省开封市宋城路与一大街交叉口创业园

电话:0371 - 23688312

          0371 - 23688310

邮箱:sd01@bescosa.net

关于我们
贝斯科超硬材料有限公司成立于2007年,位于河南开封市国家经济技术开发区,是一家引进国外高端技术,专业生产超硬材料,集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的国际领先企业。公司注册资本300万美元,占地约30亩,拥有国际一流的研发中心和管理完善的生产工厂。经过数年发展,贝斯科公司已建立起多晶金刚石、单晶金刚石和立方氮化硼三大完整的生产链,并拥有相关的所有核心技术。